(not valid for box sets or bundles)

Get Rich Or Die Tryin' (LIMITED EDITION)

Product Code:
180-gram Clear Vinyl LP
Label Name:
RELEASE DATE: 18/01/2020

Get Rich Or Die Tryin’ is the debut album by 50 Cent. Released in February 2003, the album entered at #1 on the Billboard chart selling over 872K in its first week. With collaborations from the likes of Eminem (“Patiently Waiting”), Young Buck (“Blood Hound”), Nate Dogg (“21 Questions”), the album also includes the platinum selling single “In Da Club” and “P.I.M.P”

  1. Intro
  2. What Up Gangsta
  3. Patiently Waiting
  4. Many Men (Wish Death)
  5. In Da Club
  6. High All The Time
  7. Heat
  8. If I Can’t
  9. Blood Hound (featuring Young Buck)
  10. Back Down
  11. P.I.M.P.
  12. Like My Style (featuring Tony Yayo)
  13. Poor Lil Rich
  14. 21 Questions (featuring Nate Dogg)
  15. Don't Push Me (featuring Lloyd Banks and Eminem)
  16. Gotta Make It to Heaven
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Get Rich Or Die Tryin' (LIMITED EDITION)
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most U.S. orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location). DISCLAIMER: Product images used to announce and/or advertise a vinyl release are visual approximations of actual manufactured products. Variations in vinyl color(s) may occur during the manufacturing process. All manufactured products’ vinyl coloring and album artwork are subject to change without notification.