Greatest Hits: You Never Saw Coming

Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Warner Bros / Wea
RELEASE DATE: 22/02/2020
Double vinyl LP pressing. Comprised of fifteen remastered tracks, all recorded since 1998, this powerhouse collection reflects 20 years of cross-genre hits from the superstar during his Warner Music Group era. The tracklisting plays out like the ultimate Kid Rock set, reflecting his indelible imprint on rock, country, pop, and hip-hop. Greatest Hits You Never Saw Coming represents an extensive vision of two decades of Kid Rock and speaks to his enduring popularity.
  1. Bawitdaba - Armageddon Dildos
  2. All Summer Long - Armageddon Dildos
  3. Cowboy - Armageddon Dildos
  4. Born Free - Armageddon Dildos
  5. Devil Without a Cause
  6. Picture (Feat. Sheryl Crow)
  7. American Bad Ass
  8. Johnny Cash
  9. So Hott
  10. You Never Met a Motherfucker Quite Like Me
  11. Roll on
  12. First Kiss
  13. American Rock 'N Roll
  14. Only God Knows Why
  15. Wasting Time (Dixie Remix)
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Greatest Hits: You Never Saw Coming
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most U.S. orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location). DISCLAIMER: Product images used to announce and/or advertise a vinyl release are visual approximations of actual manufactured products. Variations in vinyl color(s) may occur during the manufacturing process. All manufactured products’ vinyl coloring and album artwork are subject to change without notification.