High As Hope

In stock
Product Code:
180-gram Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release, the fourth album from six-time Grammy-nominee Florence + the Machine. High As Hope is the sound of an artist who appears more certain than ever of herself. Florence writes about her teens and twenties with a renewed, more mature perspective: of growing up in South London, of family, relationships and art itself. Florence and the Machine formed in London in 2007, consisting of vocalist Florence Welch, keyboardist Isabella Summers, and a collaboration of other musicians. The band's music received praise across the media, especially from the BBC, which played a large part in their rise to prominence by promoting Florence and the Machine as part of BBC Introducing.
  1. June
  2. Hunger
  3. South London Forever [Explicit]
  4. Big God
  5. Sky Full of Song
  6. Grace [Explicit]
  7. Patricia
  8. 100 Years [Explicit]
  9. The End of Love
  10. No Choir
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:High As Hope
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.