Hot Fuss

In stock
Product Code:
180-gram Vinyl LP
Label Name:
  1. Jenny Was a Friend of Mine
  2. Mr. Brightside
  3. Smile Like You Mean It
  4. Somebody Told Me
  5. All These Things That I've Done
  6. Andy, You're a Star
  7. On Top
  8. Change Your Mind
  9. Believe Me Natalie
  10. Midnight Show
  11. Everything Will Be Alright
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Hot Fuss
Your Rating
© 2017 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.