Houses Of The Unholy

Out of stock
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Rise Above Limited
RELEASE DATE: 18/07/2019
  1. El Padrino
  2. Shotgun Boogie
  3. The Gray Man
  4. Blood Sucking Freak
  5. Master Heartache
  6. Born to Raise Hell
  7. Badlands
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Houses Of The Unholy
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location)