I Don't Think I Can Do This Anymore

In stock
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Hopeless Records
RELEASE DATE: 22/03/2019
Limited vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes digital download. 2018 release. British rockers Moose Blood have brought emo back to the mainstream, blending thoughtful lyricism with guitar-driven choruses. Expounding on their success of 2016's Blush, the quartet have gotten even more miserable for their full-length I Don't Think I Can Do This Anymore.
  1. Have I Told You Enough
  2. Talk in Your Sleep
  3. Just Outside
  4. You Left in the Worst Way
  5. All the Time
  6. Can We Stay Like This
  7. Pull Me from the Floor
  8. Walk All Day with You
  9. Such a Shame
  10. Promise Me
  11. It's Too Much
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:I Don't Think I Can Do This Anymore
Your Rating