(not valid for box sets or bundles)

I Heard It Through the Grapevine (LIMITED EDITION)

Product Code:
Grape Purple Vinyl LP
Label Name:
RELEASE DATE: 18/01/2020

Limited-edition "grape purple" vinyl! 

Marvin Gaye’s In The Groove album was released by Motown Records in August 1968. The album’s third single, “I Heard It Through The Grapevine,” was released on October 30, 1968. The song rocketed up Billboard’s Hot 100 and Soul Singles charts, as well as the UK Singles chart, reaching No. 1 across all three. Because of the single’s major international success, Motown quickly rereleased the album with the title I Heard It Through The Grapevine. Now, commemorating the smash single’s 50th anniversary, Motown/UMe reissues the album in a unique package with its I Heard It Through The Grapevine artwork on the outside and its original In The Groove artwork on the inside.

  1. You - Side A
  2. Tear It On Down - Side A
  3. Chained - Side A
  4. I Heard It Through The Grapevine - Side A
  5. At Last (I Found A Love) - Side A
  6. Some Kind Of Wonderful - Side A
  7. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever - Side B
  8. Change What You Can - Side B
  9. It’s Love I Need - Side B
  10. Every Now and Then - Side B
  11. You’re What’s Happening (In The World Today) - Side B
  12. There Goes My Baby - Side B
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:I Heard It Through the Grapevine (LIMITED EDITION)
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most U.S. orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location). DISCLAIMER: Product images used to announce and/or advertise a vinyl release are visual approximations of actual manufactured products. Variations in vinyl color(s) may occur during the manufacturing process. All manufactured products’ vinyl coloring and album artwork are subject to change without notification.