100% of 100
Special Price $32.98 ON SALE - Normally $59.98
In stock
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Geffen Records

Click here to see more Vinyl Discounts
Save up to 57% off your next record!

This 20th Anniversary Edition of Nirvana's third album "In Utero" features the original album, brilliantly remastered at Abbey Road Studios, and pressed on two 45-RPM 180-Gram vinyl LPs. A third 33-RPM disc includes previously unreleased recordings & demos, B-sides and live material.

  1. Serve the Servants
  2. Scentless Apprentice
  3. Heart Shaped Box
  4. Rape Me
  5. Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge
  6. Dumb
  7. Very Ape
  8. Milk It
  9. Pennyroyal Tea
  10. Radio Friendly Unit Shifter
  11. Tourett's
  12. All Apologies
  13. Gallons of Rubbing Alcohol Flow Through the Strip [Version]
  14. Marigold [B-Side]
  15. Moist Vagina [2013 Mix] [Mix]
  16. Sappy [2013 Mix] [Mix]
  17. I Hate Myself and Want to Die [2013 Mix] [Mix]
  18. Pennyroyal Tea [Scott Litt Mix] [Mix]
  19. Heart Shapred Box [Steve Albini 1993 Mix] [Mix]
  20. All Apologies [Steve Albini 1993 Mix] [Mix]
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:In Utero (DELUXE 20TH ANNIVERSARY EDITION)
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.