Internet Dating Superstuds

In stock
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Kung Fu Records

Pre-order Ships 09-21-2018

  1. 43210-1
  2. Appreciate My Honesty
  3. I'm Becoming You
  4. Disproportioned Head
  5. Soccer Mom
  6. We'll All Get Laid
  7. Little Weirdo
  8. I Can't Wait
  9. Where's Your Dignity
  10. My Brain Tells My Body
  11. When I Say You I Mean Me
  12. The Unseen Tears of the Albacore
  13. My Brother Is Gay
  14. Lord of the Dance
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Internet Dating Superstuds
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.