In stock
Product Code:
180-gram Translucent Red Vinyl LP
Label Name:

Originally released in 1988, this 180-gram vinyl is a transfer from the original flat assembly on ½” album tape. Remastered by the legendary Ron McMaster at Capitol Records, all mastering was reviewed and approved by John Hiatt himself. A limited edition of 500 was pressed on translucent red vinyl.

  1. Drive South (Side A)
  2. Trudy And Dave (Side A)
  3. Tennessee Plates (Side A)
  4. Icy Blue Heart (Side A)
  5. Sometime Other Than Now (Side A)
  6. Georgia Rae (Side A)
  7. Ride Along (Side B)
  8. Slow Turning (Side B)
  9. It'll Come To You (Side B)
  10. Is Anybody There (Side B)
  11. Paper Thin (Side B)
  12. Feels Like Rain (Side B)
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Slow Turning (LIMITED EDITION)
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.