Product Code:
180-gram Vinyl LP
Label Name:
RELEASE DATE: 26/02/2020
Triple VInyl LP pressing includes a bonus live show on the second and third LPs. Digitally remastered edition of the Hard Rock quartet's 1969 debut album housed in a gatefold sleeve with eight page booklet. Led Zeppelin were one of the most innovative and successful groups in modern music. The band has sold more than 300 million albums worldwide. Led Zeppelin continues to be honored for it's pivotal role in music history. The band was inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame in 1995, received a Grammy Lifetime Achievement Award in 2005, and a year later was awarded with the Polar Music Prize in Stockholm.
  1. Good Times Bad Times
  2. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
  3. You Shook Me
  4. Dazed and Confused
  5. Your Time Is Gonna Come
  6. Black Mountain Side
  7. Communication Breakdown
  8. I Can't Quit You Baby
  9. How Many More Times
  10. Good Times Bad Times/Communication Breakdown (Live in Paris, 1969)
  11. You Shook Me (Live in Paris, 1969)
  12. Heartbreaker (Live in Paris, 1969)
  13. Dazed and Confused (Live in Paris, 1969)
  14. White Summer/Black Mountain Side (Live in Paris, 1969)
  15. Moby Dick (Live in Paris, 1969)
  16. I Can't Quit You Baby (Live in Paris, 1969)
  17. How Many More Times (Live in Paris, 1969)
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Led Zeppelin I (DELUXE EDITION)
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location)