Let It Bleed

In stock
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Nine-track LP pressing.
  1. Gimme Shelter
  2. Love in Vain
  3. Country Honk
  4. Live with Me
  5. Let It Bleed
  6. Midnight Rambler
  7. You Got the Silver
  8. Monkey Man
  9. You Can't Always Get What You Want - Madeline Bell, London Bach Choir, Nanette Newman, the Rolling Stones, Doris Troy
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Let It Bleed
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.