Live At The Galaxy 1967

In stock
Product Code:
180-gram Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Purple Pyramid
Limited 180gm colored vinyl LP pressing. From the archives of psychedelic rock comes this incredible live document of the early days of the great Iron Butterfly recorded live at the historic Galaxy Club located in the heart of the Sunset Strip during it's heyday! Features the original line-up of the band performing tracks from their early singles as well as their debut studio LP Heavy! Iron Butterfly is a rock band best known for the 1968 hit "In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida", providing a dramatic sound that led the way towards the development of hard rock and heavy metal music. Formed in San Diego, California, among band members who used to be "arch enemies", their heyday was the late 1960s.
  1. Real Fright
  2. Possession
  3. Filled with Fear
  4. Fields of Sun
  5. It's Up to You
  6. Gloomy Day to Remember
  7. Evil Temptation
  8. So-Lo
  9. Gentle As It My Seem
  10. Lonely Boy
  11. Iron Butterfly Theme
  12. You Can't Win
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Live At The Galaxy 1967
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.