Live At Third Man Records

Out of stock
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Third Man Records
RELEASE DATE: 20/08/2019
  1. The Trapeze Swinger
  2. The Desert Babbler
  3. Wolves (Song of the Shepherd's Dogs)
  4. Monkeys Uptown
  5. Sodom, South Georgia
  6. Southern Anthem
  7. Call Your Boys
  8. Winter Prayers
  9. Song in Stone
  10. Naked As We Came
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Live At Third Man Records
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location)