Live At Wembley - World Tour 2016 (LIMITED EDITION)

In stock
Product Code:
Purple Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Limited double colored vinyl LP pressing. The iconic multi-platinum selling '80s pop legends, Culture Club return home for the holidays and perform Live At Wembley after a hugely successful 60 city world tour featuring all four original members - Boy George, Roy, Mikey and Jon - along with an explosive horn section and mind-blowing backup soul singers. Culture Club ignites the stage before a sold out hometown crowd, as Boy George commands the Catwalk with his masterful charm and smooth soulful voice, performing the bands biggest hits, showing why Culture Club's unique pop. Soul and reggae styles resonate with fans 35 years later. Featuring iconic hits like "Karma Chameleon", " Black Money", "It's A Miracle", "Do You Really Want To Hurt Me, I'll Tumble 4 Ya", "Church Of The Poison Mind," "Miss Me Blind," along with an encore rockin' performance of T Rex's "Get It On".
  1. Church of the Poison Mind
  2. It's a Miracle
  3. I'll Tumble 4 Ya
  4. Move Away
  5. Everything I Own
  6. Black Money
  7. Time (Clock of the Heart)
  8. Like I Used to
  9. Different Man
  10. Miss Me Blind
  11. Do You Really Want to Hurt Me
  12. Victims
  13. The War Song
  14. Karma Chameleon
  15. Bang a Gong (Get It on)
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Live At Wembley - World Tour 2016 (LIMITED EDITION)
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.