Butterly Package (live In Buenos Aires / Live In)

In stock
Product Code:
180-gram Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Limited triple vinyl LP pressing including two DVDs. The Live In Buenos Aires album was recorded on November 15, 2017 - the final night of the A Head Full Of Dreams Tour. The 24 track audio set marks the first time that a Coldplay concert has been released in it's entirety. The A Head Full Of Dreams Tour has been confirmed as the third biggest of all time, having played to more than 5.5 million fans across the world. Coldplay formed in 1996 by lead singer and pianist Chris Martin and lead guitarist Jonny Buckland at University College London. The band has won 107 awards from 252 nominations throughout their career, including nine Brit Awards, six MTV Video Music Awards, seven MTV Europe Music Awards and seven Grammy Awards from 34 nominations. They have sold more than 100 million records worldwide, making them one of the world's best-selling music artists.
  1. A Head Full of Dreams (Live in Buenos Aires)
  2. Yellow (Live in Buenos Aires)
  3. Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall (Live in Buenos Aires)
  4. The Scientist (Live in Buenos Aires)
  5. God Put a Smile Upon Your Face (Live in Buenos Aires)
  6. Paradise (Live in Buenos Aires)
  7. Always in My Head (Live in Buenos Aires)
  8. Magic (Live in Buenos Aires)
  9. Everglow (Live in Buenos Aires)
  10. Clocks (Live in Buenos Aires)
  11. Midnight (Live in Buenos Aires)
  12. Charlie Brown (Live in Buenos Aires)
  13. Hymn for the Weekend (Live in Buenos Aires)
  14. Fix You (Live in Buenos Aires)
  15. Viva la Vida (Live in Buenos Aires)
  16. Adventure of a Lifetime (Live in Buenos Aires)
  17. De M
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Butterly Package (live In Buenos Aires / Live In)
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.