Live When They Were Five - City Gardens 1982

Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
RELEASE DATE: 22/02/2020
Blast into the past with The Dickies and this super cool limited edition colored vinyl release featuring live versions of fan favorites "Banana Splits," "You Drive Me Ape (You Big Gorilla)," "She's A Hunchback," and lots more!
  1. Nights in White Satin
  2. You Drive Me Ape (You Big Gorilla)
  3. Pretty Please Me
  4. Sounds of Silence
  5. Doggie Do
  6. Fan Mail
  7. She's a Hunchback
  8. Jim Bowie
  9. (I'm Stuck in a Pagoda with) Tricia Toyota
  10. Mental Ward
  11. Manny, Moe & Jack
  12. Gigantor
  13. She
  14. Banana Splits
  15. Communication Breakdown
  16. Bowling with Bedrock Barney (Demo)
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Live When They Were Five - City Gardens 1982
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most U.S. orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location). DISCLAIMER: Product images used to announce and/or advertise a vinyl release are visual approximations of actual manufactured products. Variations in vinyl color(s) may occur during the manufacturing process. All manufactured products’ vinyl coloring and album artwork are subject to change without notification.