Low (2017 Remastered Version)

In stock
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Rhino / Parlophone
Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition. Low is the eleventh studio album by English musician David Bowie, released on RCA Records in January 1977. Recorded following Bowie's move to West Berlin after a period of drug addiction and personal instability, Low became the first of three collaborations with musician Brian Eno and producer Tony Visconti, later termed the Berlin Trilogy. The album was in fact recorded largely in France, and marked a shift in Bowie's musical style toward an electronic and avant-garde approach that would be further explored on subsequent albums Heroes (1977) and Lodger (1979). Though it was initially met with mixed critical reviews, Low has since become widely acclaimed as one of Bowie's best and most influential works.
  1. Speed of Life (2017 Remastered Version)
  2. Breaking Glass (2017 Remastered Version)
  3. What in the World (2017 Remastered Version)
  4. Sound and Vision (2017 Remastered Version)
  5. Always Crashing in the Same Car (2017 Remastered Version)
  6. Be My Wife (2017 Remastered Version)
  7. A New Career in a New Town (2017 Remastered Version)
  8. Warszawa (2017 Remastered Version)
  9. Art Decade (2017 Remastered Version)
  10. Weeping Wall (2017 Remastered Version)
  11. Subterraneans (2017 Remastered Version)
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Low (2017 Remastered Version)
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.