PLUS FREE U.S. SHIPPING ON $60+ (excludes box sets/bundles)

The Marshall Mathers LP

Product Code:
180-gram Vinyl LP
Label Name:
RELEASE DATE: 13/11/2019
Explicit Version. 2008 Vinyl pressing of the Marshall Mathers LP is the second commercial and third overall studio album released by US Rapper Eminem, released in 2000. Widely seen as his magnum opus, the album sold over 1.76 million copies in it's first week, earning a spot in the Guinness Book of World Records as the fastest selling Rap album ever. It went on to sell over 21 million copies worldwide, earning critical acclaim, as well as considerable controversy and protest from groups such as GLAAD for it's homophobic and violent lyrics. 18 tracks.
  1. Public Service Announcement 2000 - Jeff Bass
  2. Kill You
  3. Stan - D12, Eminem
  4. Paul (Skit) - Paul "Bunyan" Rosenberg
  5. Who Knew
  6. Steve Berman - Steve Berman, Eminem
  7. Way I Am
  8. Real Slim Shady
  9. Remember Me? - Eminem, RBX, Sticky Fingaz
  10. I'm Back
  11. Marshall Mathers
  12. Ken Kaniff (Skit)
  13. Drug Ballad
  14. Amityville - Bizarre, Eminem
  15. B* Please II - Nate Dogg, Dr. Dre, Eminem, Snoop Dogg, Xzibit
  16. Kim
  17. Under the Influence - D-Age, Eminem
  18. Criminal
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:The Marshall Mathers LP
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most U.S. orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location). DISCLAIMER: Product images used to announce and/or advertise a vinyl release are visual approximations of actual manufactured products. Variations in vinyl color(s) may occur during the manufacturing process. All manufactured products’ vinyl coloring and album artwork are subject to change without notification.