(not valid for box sets or bundles)

Medicine Show

Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Concord Records
RELEASE DATE: 19/09/2019
  1. The Medicine Show 2:27
  2. Wild and Lonely 4:32
  3. Shaking 3:05
  4. Woman Like You 3:49
  5. Faded By Design 3:37
  6. I Know You 4:44
  7. This Human Chain 3:51
  8. Love Will Live 4:09
  9. Here Comes the Pain 3:56
  10. Suede 3:58
  11. Last Hello 3:58
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Medicine Show
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most U.S. orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location). DISCLAIMER: Product images used to announce and/or advertise a vinyl release are visual approximations of actual manufactured products. Variations in vinyl color(s) may occur during the manufacturing process. All manufactured products’ vinyl coloring and album artwork are subject to change without notification.