In stock
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Interscope Records
METALS, the fourth studio album from Canadian singer/songwriter Feist, was co-produced with her longtime collaborators Chilly Gonzales and Mocky, as well as newcomer Valgeir Sigurosson (Bjork).
  1. The Bad in Each Other
  2. Graveyard
  3. Caught a Long Wind
  4. How Come You Never Go There
  5. A Commotion
  6. The Circle Married the Line
  7. Bittersweet Melodies
  8. Anti Pioneer
  9. Undiscovered First
  10. Cicadas and Gulls
  11. Comfort Me
  12. Get It Wrong, Get It Right
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Metals
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.