FREE U.S. SHIPPING ON $60+ (excludes box sets/bundles)


Product Code:
Remastered Vinyl LP
Label Name:

Checkout powered by The Sound Of Vinyl

Celebrate Motown Records' 60th Anniversary with five classic Motown titles remastered in mono!

Limited to 2500 sets, this exclusive ‘Motown In Mono’ collection includes a custom turntable slipmat. All five albums were newly remastered from their original analog master tapes by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio, pressed on audiophile-quality 180-gram vinyl, and packaged in deluxe Stoughton tip-on jackets.

The set includes The Four Tops’ 'Reach Out' (1967), The Marvelettes’ 'Sophisticated Soul' (1968), The Miracles’ 'You’ve Really Got A Hold On Me' (1963), Diana Ross & The Supremes’ 'Reflections' (1968), and The Temptations’ 'The Temptations Sing Smokey' (1965). 'Reflections' has never before been commercially released in mono, and 'Sophisticated Soul' was only released in mono in the UK. 

You've Really Got a Hold On Me (MONO REMASTER)
Sophisticated Soul (MONO REMASTER)
The Temptations Sing Smokey (MONO REMASTER)
Reflections (MONO REMASTER)
Motown In Mono Slip Mat

* Required Fields

Your Customization


    1. The Miracles - You’ve Really Got A Hold On Me
    2. I’ve Been Good To You
    3. Such Is Love, Such Is Life
    4. I Can Take A Hint
    5. Won’t You Take Me Back
    6. A Love She Can Count On
    7. Whatever Makes You Happy
    8. Heartbreak Road
    9. Happy Landing
    10. Your Love
    Write Your Own Review
    You're reviewing:Motown In Mono (LIMITED EDITION SET)
    Your Rating

    1. My Girl 2. The Way You Do The Things You Do 3. What Love Has Joined Together 4. It's Growing 5. Who's Lovin' You 6. You'll Lose A Precious Love 7. You've Really Got A Hold On Me 8. Baby, Baby I Need You 9. (You Can) Depend On Me 10. Way Over There 11. What's So Good About Goodbye 12. You Beat Me To The Punch

    1. Reach Out I’ll Be There 2. Walk Away Renee 3. 7–Rooms of Gloom 4. If I Were a Carpenter 5. Last Train to Clarksville 6. I’ll Turn to Stone 7. I’m a Believer 8. Standing in the Shadows of Love 9. Bernadette 10. Cherish 11. Wonderful Baby 12. What Else is There to Do (But Think About You)

    1. My Baby Must Be A Magician 2. Destination: Anywhere 3. I’m Gonna Hold On Long As I Can 4. Here I Am Baby 5. You’re The One For Me Bobby 6. Reachin’ For Something I Can’t Have 7. Your Love Can Save Me 8. You’re The One 9. Don’t Make Hurting Me A Habit 10. What’s Easy For Two Is Hard For One 11. The Stranger 12. Someway, Somehow

    1. Reflections 2. I’m Gonna Make It (I Will Wait For You) 3. Forever Came Today 4. I Can’t Make It Alone 5. In And Out Of Love 6. Bah-Bah-Bah 7. What The World Needs Now Is Love 8. Up, Up And Away 9. Love (Makes Me Do Foolish Things) 10. Then 11. Misery Makes Its Home In My Heart 12. Ode To Billie Joe