In stock
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Capitol Nashville
Double vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release, the ninth studio album from country music superstar Dierks Bentley. The writing process came together quickly when Bentley returned to Telluride for a retreat with fellow songwriters Natalie Hemby, Luke Dick, Ross Copperman, Jon Randall, Jon Nite and Ashley Gorley. The bulk of the album's songs, including the title track, were written during that week, which Bentley describes as the most inspiring creative experience he's ever had. Dierks Bentley signed to Capitol Nashville in 2003 and released his eponymous debut album. Bentley's studio albums have accounted for 25 singles on the Hot Country Songs and Country Airplay charts, of which 15 have reached #1.
  1. Burning Man (Featuring Brothers Osborne)
  2. The Mountain
  3. Living
  4. Woman, Amen
  5. You Can't Bring Me Down
  6. Nothing on But the Stars
  7. Goodbye in Telluride
  8. My Religion
  9. One Way
  10. Son of the Sun
  11. Stranger to Myself
  12. Travelin' Light ((Featuring Brandi Carlile)
  13. How I'm Going Out
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Mountain
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.