Nation Of Two

In stock
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2018 release, the second studio album by Australian singer/songwriter Vance Joy. Says Vance: "Nation of Two describes a perfectly self-contained couple; their world beginning and ending at the bed they share, the car they ride in, or any other place where they're together... The idea that their love for each other gives them their bearings; a point of reference that makes sense of life." James Keogh, otherwise known as Vance Joy, is a folk/pop artist from Melbourne, Australia. Vance Joy's love of music was inspired by his mother's aptitude at literature and his father's fondness of singing. His parents' vast, eclectic record collection only served to heighten his partiality to it.
  1. Call If You Need Me
  2. Lay It on Me
  3. We're Going Home
  4. Saturday Sun
  5. Take Your Time
  6. I'm with You
  7. Like Gold
  8. Alone with Me
  9. Crashing Into You
  10. One of These Days
  11. Little Boy
  12. Bonnie & Clyde
  13. Where We Start
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Nation Of Two
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.