Never Let Me Down (2018 Remastered Version)

Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Rhino / Parlophone
RELEASE DATE: 22/02/2020
  1. Day-In Day-Out (2018 Remastered Version)
  2. Time Will Crawl (2018 Remastered Version)
  3. Beat of Your Drum (2018 Remastered Version)
  4. Never Let Me Down (2018 Remastered Version)
  5. Zeroes (2018 Remastered Version)
  6. Glass Spider (2018 Remastered Version)
  7. Shining Star (Makin' My Love) [2018 Remastered Version]
  8. New York's in Love (2018 Remastered Version)
  9. '87 and Cry (2018 Remastered Version)
  10. Bang Bang (2018 Remastered Version)
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Never Let Me Down (2018 Remastered Version)
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most U.S. orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location). DISCLAIMER: Product images used to announce and/or advertise a vinyl release are visual approximations of actual manufactured products. Variations in vinyl color(s) may occur during the manufacturing process. All manufactured products’ vinyl coloring and album artwork are subject to change without notification.