In stock
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Geffen Records
Limited four 180 gm vinyl LP pressing. Digitally re-mastered and expanded edition of this groundbreaking album from the Grunge trio including 27 bonus tracks. Features the album plus B-sides, the Smart Studio sessions, Boombox rehearsals and BBC sessions. Released in September 1991, Nirvana's sophomore album and major label debut elevated Kurt Cobain, Krist Novoselic and Dave Grohl from a critically acclaimed Aberdeen, Washington, cult band to generational spokesmen who'd unwittingly created a cultural shift and musical touchstone. 39 tracks.
  1. Smells Like Teen Spirit
  2. In Bloom
  3. Come As You Are
  4. Breed
  5. Lithium
  6. Polly
  7. Territorial Pissings
  8. Drain You
  9. Lounge Act
  10. Stay Away
  11. On a Plain
  12. Something in the Way
  13. Even in His Youth
  14. Aneurysm -Demo
  15. Curmudgeon -B-Side
  16. D-7 -1990 Radio Appearance
  17. Been a Son -Live in Seattle
  18. School -Live at the Paramount Theatre 1991
  19. Drain You -Live at the Paramount Theatre 1991
  20. Silver -Live at O'Brian Pavilion 1991
  21. Polly -Live at O'Brian Pavilion 1991
  22. In Bloom -Smart Sessions
  23. Immodium (Breed) -Smart Sessions
  24. Lithium -Smart Sessions
  25. Polly -Smart Sessions
  26. Pay to Play -Demo
  27. Here She Comes Now -Demo
  28. Dive -Smart Sessions
  29. Sappy -Smart Sessions
  30. Smells Like Teen Spirit -Rehearsal Demo
  31. Verse Chorus Verse -Boombox Rehearsals
  32. Territorial Pissings -Boombox Rehearsals
  33. Lounge Act -Boombox Rehearsals
  34. Come As You Are -Boombox Rehearsals
  35. Old Age -Boombox Rehearsals
  36. Something in the Way -Boombox Rehearsals
  37. On a Plain -Boombox Rehearsals
  38. Drain You -Live at the BBC, 1991
  39. Something in the Way -Live at the BBC, 1991
  40. Endless, Nameless -Album Version
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Nevermind (DELUXE EDITION)
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.