Night Visions

Product Code:
180-gram Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Interscope Records
RELEASE DATE: 26/02/2020
Limited 180gm opaque lavender colored vinyl LP pressing. This 2012 album from the Las Vegas-based Alt-Rock quartet Imagine Dragons has enjoyed double-platinum sales in the US and UK and become a global smash. Night Visions contains many moods and tones. The song "Radioactive" blends a throbbing backbeat with delicate acoustic guitars and deals lyrically with facing the apocalypse. Meanwhile, the delicacy of tracks like "Demons" balances the album's expansiveness with a sense of human intimacy.
  1. Radioactive (Side A)
  2. Tip Toe (Side A)
  3. It's Time (Side A)
  4. Demons (Side A)
  5. On Top of the World (Side A)
  6. Amsterdam (Side A)
  7. Hear Me (Side B)
  8. Every Night (Side B)
  9. Bleeding Out (Side B)
  10. Underdog (Side B)
  11. Nothing Left to Say (Side B)
  12. Rocks (Side B)
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Night Visions
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most U.S. orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location). DISCLAIMER: Product images used to announce and/or advertise a vinyl release are visual approximations of actual manufactured products. Variations in vinyl color(s) may occur during the manufacturing process. All manufactured products’ vinyl coloring and album artwork are subject to change without notification.