Out of stock
Product Code:
Split Yellow & Black Vinyl LP
Label Name:

Limited edition opaque yellow/black split (to match original CD)

This LP celebrates the 25th anniversary of No Doubt's self-titled debut – originally released in 1992. This is its first release on vinyl! The jacket features a rare photograph from the original photoshoot (not previously released).

  1. BND
  2. Let’s Get Back
  3. Ache
  4. Get On The Ball
  5. Move On
  6. Sad For Me
  7. Doormat
  8. Big City Train
  9. Trapped In A Box
  10. Sometimes
  11. Sinking
  12. A Little Something Refreshing
  13. Paulina
  14. Brand New Day
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:No Doubt (LIMITED EDITION)
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.