In stock
Product Code:
Yellow Vinyl LP
Label Name:
RELEASE DATE: 19/07/2019

Deluxe Edition includes a disc of bonus tracks, on 2 LPs of limited-edition yellow vinyl.

"On Air" is an album full of BBC recordings from the 1960’s which offers a unique insight into the formative days of the band. This is the Stones where it all started, playing the music they loved so much – Blues, R&B and even Country. Every track has been revolutionary restored via ‘Audio Source Separation’ and you will be able to hear the remarkable difference this makes to each song. 

  1. Come On - Saturday Club, 26 October
  2. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction - Saturday Club, 18 September
  3. Roll Over Beethoven - Saturday Club, 26 October
  4. The Spider And The Fly - Yeah Yeah, 30 August
  5. Cops And Robbers - Blues in Rhythm, 9 May
  6. It’s All Over Now - The Joe Loss Pop Show, 17 July
  7. Route 66 - Blues in Rhythm, 9 May
  8. Memphis, Tennessee - Saturday Club, 26 October
  9. Down The Road Apiece - Top Gear, 6 March
  10. The Last Time - Top Gear, 6 March
  11. Cry To Me - Saturday Club, 18 September
  12. Mercy, Mercy - Yeah Yeah, 30 August
  13. Oh! Baby (We Got A Good Thing Goin’) - Saturday Club, 18 September
  14. Around And Around - Top Gear, 23 July
  15. Hi Heel Sneakers - Saturday Club, 18 April
  16. Fannie Mae - Saturday Club, 18 September
  17. You Better Move On - Blues in Rhythm, 9 May
  18. Mona - Blues In Rhythm, 9 May 1964
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:On Air - Deluxe 2LP (LIMITED EDITION)
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location)