Open Up And Say...Ahh! (LIMITED EDITION)

In stock
Product Code:
Green Vinyl LP
Label Name:

Limited edition green vinyl! Only 1000 available for the world. Open Up and Say...Ahh! solidified Poison's status as hair metal's top party band. The ballad "Every Rose Has Its Thorn" reached number one, and the Top Ten hit "Nothin' But a Good Time" became their most widely recognized signature songs.

  1. Love on the Rocks
  2. Nothin' But a Good Time
  3. Back to the Rocking Horse
  4. Good Love
  5. Tearin' Down the Walls
  6. Look But You Can't Touch
  7. Fallen Angel
  8. Every Rose Has Its Thorn
  9. Your Mama Don't Dance
  10. Bad to Be Good
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Open Up And Say...Ahh! (LIMITED EDITION)
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.