Other People's Stuff

In stock
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
RELEASE DATE: 16/06/2019
Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. Other People's Stuff is the 24th studio album from the acclaimed singer/songwriter. The album is a collection of Mellencamp's greatest covers of prominent American songs. Says John Mellencamp: "Most, if not all, of the songs on Other People's Stuff come from The Great American Songbook. These are songs that have been recorded over the last 40 years of my career, but had never been put together as one piece of work. Now, they have."
  1. To the River
  2. Gambling Bar Room Blues
  3. Teardrops Will Fall
  4. In My Time of Dying
  5. Mobile Blue
  6. Eyes on the Prize
  7. Dark As a Dungeon
  8. Stones in My Passway
  9. Wreck of the Old 97
  10. I Don't Know Why I Love You
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Other People's Stuff
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location)