Otis Blue

In stock
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Sundazed Music Inc.
  1. Ole Man Trouble
  2. Respect
  3. Change Is Gonna Come
  4. Down in the Valley
  5. I've Been Loving You Too Long
  6. Shake
  7. My Girl
  8. Wonderful World
  9. Rock Me Baby
  10. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  11. You Don't Miss Your Water
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Otis Blue
Your Rating
© 2017 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.