Over The Years... The Demos

In stock
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
RELEASE DATE: 20/08/2019
Description: Graham Nash's demos, which appeared on the second disc of the Over the Years release, will now be available on vinyl. Featured demos include Teach Your Children, Chicago, and Marrakesh Express.
  1. Marrakesh Express (Demo)
  2. Horses Through a Rainstorm (Demo)
  3. Teach Your Children (Demo)
  4. Pre-Road Downs (Demo)
  5. Our House (Demo)
  6. Right Between the Eyes (Demo) [Remastered]
  7. Sleep Song (Demo) [Remastered]
  8. Chicago (Demo) [Remastered]
  9. Man in the Mirror (Demo)
  10. Simple Man (Demo)
  11. I Miss You (Demo)
  12. You'll Never Be the Same (Demo)
  13. Wind on the Water (Demo)
  14. Just a Song Before I Go (Demo)
  15. Wasted on the Way (Demo)
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Over The Years... The Demos
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location)