Pentatonix Christmas

Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Item will be back in stock within 1-2 weeks
Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2016 holiday release from Grammy Award-winning and platinum-selling recording artists Pentatonix. This collection features a combination of classic holiday tracks, modern favorites and original music penned by the group. A Pentatonix Christmas follows the release of their last highly successful holiday effort, That's Christmas To Me, which was certified double platinum. They released their self-titled debut album in October 2015, which landed at #1 on Billboard's Top 200 Albums and Current Albums Charts in it's first week; making this release the first time in history that an A Cappella album debuted at #1 on the chart! Since bursting onto the scene in 2011, Pentatonix have sold more than three million albums in the U. S. alone and has amassed over 1. 4 billion views on their YouTube channel with over 10 million subscribers. In February 2015, the group received their first Grammy Award for Best Arrangement, Instrumental and A Cappella for their "Daft Punk" medley.
  1. O Come, All Ye Faithful 3:35
  2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 2:29
  3. White Christmas Pentatonix Feat. the Manhattan Transfer 3:18
  4. I'll Be Home for Christmas 3:27
  5. Up on the Housetop 2:15
  6. The Christmas Sing-Along 3:16
  7. Coventry Carol 3:02
  8. Hallelujah 4:28
  9. Coldest Winter 2:28
  10. Good to Be Bad 2:07
  11. Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays 3:57
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Pentatonix Christmas
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.