Planet Earth

In stock
Product Code:
Purple Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Sony Legacy
Limited purple colored vinyl LP pressing with lenticular cover. Digitally remastered edition. Imagine holding Planet Earth in the palm of your hand... Planet Earth is the 32 studio album by American recording artist Prince. It was released on July 15, 2007 by NPG Recordsr. This was followed by the album's worldwide distribution. It features contributions from his newest proteg
  1. Planet Earth
  2. Guitar
  3. Somewhere Here on Earth
  4. The One U Wanna C
  5. Future Baby Mama
  6. Mr Goodnight
  7. All the Midnights in the World
  8. Chelsea Rogers
  9. Lion of Judah
  10. Resolution
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Planet Earth
Your Rating
© 2018 The Sound of Vinyl. All rights reserved.