Planet Waves

In stock
Product Code:
Vinyl LP
Label Name:
Sony Legacy
RELEASE DATE: 20/05/2019
Planet Waves is the 14th studio album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, originally released on January 17, 1974. Bob Dylan - Guitar, Harmonica THE BAND Robbie Robertson - Guitar, Rick Danko - Bass, Levon Helm - Drums, Garth Hudson - Organ, Richard Manual - Drums, Piano. Planet Waves (150g Vinyl/ Includes Download Insert)
  1. On a Night Like This
  2. Going, Going, Gone
  3. Tough Mama
  4. Hazel
  5. Something There Is About You
  6. Forever Young
  7. Forever Young
  8. Dirge
  9. You Angel You
  10. Never Say Goodbye
  11. Wedding Song
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Planet Waves
Your Rating