Polydor Singles 1975-2015 (BOXSET)

In stock
Only 3 left
Product Code:
7-Inch Single
Label Name:
Geffen Records
RELEASE DATE: 16/06/2019
2016 seven inch vinyl box set. The Polydor Singles 1975-2015 contains fifteen 7" singles from the band's Polydor Records era (1975-2015) pressed on heavyweight vinyl with card picture sleeves (where applicable) and faithfully reproduction of the period graphics front and back. Housed in a rigid lift-off lid outer box, with a 7' sized 16-page color booklet includes liner notes for each release along with period memorabilia.
  1. Listening to You/See Me, Feel Me' B/W 'Overture
  2. Squeeze Box' B/W 'Success Story
  3. Who Are You' B/W 'Had Enough
  4. 'Long Live Rock' B/W 'I'm the Face', 'My Wife' (Live)
  5. 5.15' B/W 'I'm One
  6. You Better You Bet' B/W 'The Quiet One
  7. Don't Let Go the Coat' B/W 'You
  8. Athena' B/W 'A Man Is a Man
  9. 'Eminence Front' B/W 'It's Your Turn' (This Single Was Scheduled for Release in the UK. Sleeves Were Printed But It Was Never Released. It Was to Have Been Who 7.)
  10. 'Twist and Shout' B/W 'I Can't Explain' (Both Live)
  11. 'Won't Get Fooled Again / Bony Maronie' (Live at Young Vic)
  12. 'Join Together' B/W 'I Can See for Miles' and 'Behind Blue Eyes' (All Three Tracks Live from 1989 Us Tour)
  13. Real Good - Looking Boy' B/W 'Old Red Wine
  14. Wire & Glass (Ep) Sound Round, Pick Up the Peace, Endless Wire, We Got a Hit, They Made My Dream Come True, Mirror Door. Polydor
  15. Released 24 July 2006
  16. 'Be Lucky' B/W 'I Can't Explain' (Remixed)
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Polydor Singles 1975-2015 (BOXSET)
Your Rating
Brand new, factory-sealed item. Vinyl LPs are shipped in a sturdy cardboard mailer and delivered via US Postal Service. Most orders arrive in 5 to 7 business days. (International customers shipped via DHL Express; delivery times vary by location)