(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'AW-867715486');
Skip to content


Sold out
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

  1. Intro / Pathos
  2. Pathos
  3. Manchester
  4. Bright Whites
  5. It All Began with a Burst
  6. Wonder Woman
  7. Wonder Me
  8. Chester's Burst Over the Hamptons
  9. Atticus
  10. in the Desert
  11. I Am the Antichrist to You
  12. Beat the Bright Out of Me

*See our return policy for details.