(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'AW-867715486');
Skip to content


Sold out
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

  1. Barricade
  2. More Than That
  3. Let It Be Me
  4. Blue
  5. Let Me Make It Up to You
  6. Bother Me (Come on Over)
  7. Fervor
  8. Call My Name
  9. When Darkness Falls
  10. Sweet Release

*See our return policy for details.