(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'AW-867715486');
Skip to content

Cookies & Cream 4

Sold out
Vinyl LP pressing. After a three year break, Shuko & F. of Audiotreats are finally back with a new Cookies & Cream edition. This is the soundtrack for your summer jams, pool sessions and late night rides. A full-length album full with good vibes by the producers behind a lot tunes from acts like Talib Kweli, Big Pooh of Little Brother, Kev Brown, B-Real of Cypress Hill, C.L. Smooth, Evidence, Fashawn and more. Cookies & Cream 4 is the first release on Shuko�s own music label "For The Love Of It" and the start for a lot upcoming jams this year.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

  1. Intro Feat. DJ GQ
  2. Eighties Babies
  3. Coca Cabana
  4. Still Rock Steady
  5. Lit & Relaxe
  6. Get Your Sound Raw
  7. Diggin in the Crates
  8. Interlude Intheloop
  9. Guide Me Over
  10. I Know Them
  11. Is the Way We Rock
  12. On and on
  13. Ding Dong
  14. If the Beat Is Fat
  15. Night Rides
  16. Outro

*See our return policy for details.