(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'AW-867715486');
Skip to content

Do It Til You'Re Satisfied

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

  1. Express
  2. If It Don't Turn You on (You Oughta' Leave It Alone)
  3. Once You Get It
  4. Everything Good to You (Ain't Always Good for You)
  5. Mental Telepathy
  6. Do It ('Til You're Satisfied)
  7. Do You Like It
  8. That's What I Want for You Baby
  9. This House Is Smokin'

*See our return policy for details.