(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'AW-867715486');
Skip to content

Edge of an Era

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

  1. Closing Time
  2. Last Exit
  3. The Obscurantist Fiend (The Beast Pt. I)
  4. Shadows (The Beast Pt. I)
  5. Society of Barricades
  6. Pelham Blue
  7. Land of the Freaks
  8. Home of the Brave

*See our return policy for details.