(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'AW-867715486');
Skip to content

Ernie Chambers V God

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

  1. No Doctor
  2. Smells Like Gold
  3. Ernie Chambers V. God
  4. I Come Correct
  5. Buried in the Sand
  6. Colony Collapse
  7. Let's Talk
  8. Apocalypse Drug
  9. Kat Named Katastrophe
  10. Concrete Me
  11. Sweet Sweat

*See our return policy for details.