(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'AW-867715486');
Skip to content

Fear of God II: Let Us Pray

Sold out
Hailing from Virginia Beach, VA, Pusha T got his start as one half of the legendary duo, Clipse. More than a decade later, he has ascended to hip-hop royalty both as an artist and a record executive. Fear of God II: Let Us Pray, is available for a limited time only on Mass Appeal Records in celebration of the 5th Anniversary of the iconic label. The album features the RIAA Gold certified Trouble On My Mind featuring Tyler, The Creator and includes standout performances by the biggest names in hip-hop such as Kanye West, 50 Cent, Meek Mill, Rick Ross, Young Jeezy, French Montana and Pharrell Williams.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

  1. Changing of the Guards Feat. Diddy
  2. Amen Feat. Kanye West
  3. Young Jeezy
  4. Trouble on My Mind Feat. Tyler
  5. the Creator
  6. What Dreams Are Made of
  7. Body Work Feat. Juicy J
  8. Meek Mill and French Montana
  9. Everything That Glitters Feat. French Montana
  10. So Obvious
  11. Feeling Myself Feat. Kevin Cossom
  12. Raid Feat. 50 Cent
  13. Pharrell Williams
  14. My God
  15. I Still Wanna Feat
  16. Rick Ross
  17. Ab Liva

*See our return policy for details.