(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'AW-867715486');
Skip to content

For Now I Am Winter

Sold out
Record Store Day exclusive.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

  1. Sudden Throw
  2. Brim
  3. For Now I Am Winter
  4. A Stutter
  5. Words of Amber
  6. Reclaim
  7. Hands
  8. Be Still
  9. Only the Winds
  10. Old Skin
  11. We (Too) Shall Rest
  12. This Place Was a Shelter
  13. Carry Me Anew

*See our return policy for details.