(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'AW-867715486');
Skip to content

Funky Pack

Sold out
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

  1. Love Is Peace
  2. Freaky Funkyfied Fix
  3. Bread Power
  4. Doin' the Good Thing
  5. Living Together
  6. I've Found Love
  7. Dig in with Time (Y.O.U.)
  8. Troubles of the World (Y.O.U.)
  9. Last Day (Y.O.U.)

*See our return policy for details.