(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'AW-867715486');
Skip to content

Isolation Loops

Vinyl LP pressing of this 2007. Bachelorette continued to fly over a full spectrum of popular music forms, from girl-group to Psychedelic to Torch to Disco, always with an inventive ear for sounds and a soul breaking gift for melody. Scored with the chilly sounds of drum machines and keyboards, Bachelorette's music melts the ice of deep space as it taps essences... The celestial joy of like and love, the jubilation of selfhood, a wandering spirit, loneliness bordering on the cosmic.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

  1. Duet Minus One
  2. A Lifetime
  3. Doo-Wop
  4. Intergalactic Solitude
  5. And the Earth Knew Absence
  6. Isolation
  7. Poppacino
  8. Subatomic Pop
  9. Your Magic Air
  10. Complex History of a Dying Star
  11. Holding Back One

*See our return policy for details.