Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Come Home the Kids Miss You

Vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release. Come Home the Kids Miss You is the second studio album by Jack Harlow. Includes the singles "Nail Tech" and "First Class."
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Talk Of The Town
A2 Young Harleezy
A3 I’d Do Anything To Make You Smile
A4 First Class
A5 Dua Lipa
A6 Side Piece
A7 Movie Star Featuring – Pharrell Williams
A8 Lil Secret
B1 I Got A Shot
B2 Churchill Downs Featuring – Drake
B3 Like A Blade Of Grass
B4 Parent Trap Featuring – Justin Timberlake
B5 Poison Featuring – Lil Wayne
B6 Nail Tech
B7 State Fair

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');