(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'AW-867715486');
Skip to content

Kill the King

On November 25, 2013, it was announced that Carmine Appice had formed a new band called Wami, which features vocalist Doogie White, bassist Marco Mendoza, and 16-year-old Polish guitarist Iggy Gwadera. On February 12, 2014, the album title was revealed to be Kill the King, for release in the spring 2014.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

  1. The Rider
  2. Young Blood
  3. One More For Rock'n'roll
  4. Guardian of Your Heart
  5. Transition
  6. The Resistance
  7. Exodus (the Red Sea Crossing)
  8. Heart of Steel
  9. Wild Woman (You Oughta Know)
  10. Get Out of My Way
  11. I Don't Wanna Lose You

*See our return policy for details.