(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'AW-867715486');
Skip to content

Live At the Roxy 09.25.14

Triple vinyl LP pressing. 2015 live set from the hard rock guitarist and friends. On September 25th 2014, shortly after the release of their World On Fire album, Slash with Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators took the stage at the legendary Roxy Theatre on Sunset Strip in West Hollywood. The atmospheric venue, steeped in rock history, gave fans a brilliant opportunity to experience the band up close as they delivered a set packed with more recent solo tracks, including several from the new album, and classics from Slash's earlier career with Guns 'n' Roses and Velvet Revolver. The intimate setting inspired the band to deliver a scintillating, dynamic performance that is brilliantly captured here.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

  1. Ghost
  2. Nightrain
  3. Halo
  4. Back from Cali
  5. Stone Blind
  6. You Could Be Mine
  7. Doctor Alibi
  8. You"Re Crazy
  9. Wicked Stone
  10. 30 Years to Life
  11. Rocket Queen
  12. Bent to Fly
  13. Starlight
  14. You"Re a Lie
  15. World on Fire
  16. Anastasia
  17. Sweet Child O" Mine
  18. Slither
  19. Paradise City

*See our return policy for details.